Ghost Hunts

Ghost Hunts across the UK.

Be part of many ghost hunts across the uk if you dare !

Guys Cliffe, Warwickshire, Saturday 8th August 2020


£40.00 Per Person


Norton Priory, Cheshire, Saturday 15th August 2020


£45.00 Per Person


Guys Cliffe, Bank Holiday Ghost Hunt Sunday 30th August 2020


£40.00 Per Person


 

Bishton Hall, Staffordshire, Saturday 5th September 2020


£40.00 Per Person


 

 

Guys Cliffe Warwick, Friday 11th September 2020


£40.00 Per Person


 

 

Carew Castle, near Tenby Saturday 10th October 2020


£45.00 Per Person


 

Old Gresley Hall, Derbyshire, Friday 25th September 2020


£25.00 Per Person


Guys Cliffe, Warwickshire, Saturday 24th October 2020


£40.00 Per Person


Bishton Hall, Staffordshire, Saturday 31st October 2020


£40.00 Per Person


Beaumanor Hall, Leicestershire, Friday 13th November 2020


£40.00 Per Person


Guys Cliffe, Warwickshire, Saturday 28th November 2020


£40.00 Per Person


Old Gresley Hall, Derbyshire, Friday 18th December 2020


£25.00 Per Person


GHOST HUNTS.

Ghost hunts across Warwickshire, Leicestershire, East Midlands, West Midlands, Chester. Nottinghamshire, Loughborough, Liverpool. Be part of a Ghost hunts if you dare.

Ghost Hunts.

Ghost Hunts.

Spend the night time with Paranormal Eye Uk on a actual ghost hunt at a number of the United Kingdom’s sinister, haunted and eerie locations. will you be able to face your worst fears and spend the night in a haunted building? If yes then be a part of the team for an evening, and join the many who seek evidence from the other side, explore these many harrowing locations and be part of a unique expansion of ghostly activities which include table tipping, glass divining, lone vigils, séances and Ouija boards. The nights is yours and you can take part throughout the whole event. If you are a pro ghost hunter or a newcomer you are constantly welcome at any of Paranormal Eye's investigations. 
We host events at some of the most reputable haunted locations together with castles, mansions, tunnels, dungeons and deserted buildings within the United Kingdom 
We pride ourselves on many guests returning and we are always trying to upload extra locations to our listing of events. 
We offer great ghost hunting nights in lots of haunted places throughout the United Kingdom. Ghost hunts across the Uk if you dare.